Do Work Until You Succeed....


Present Bank Exams & Results List

Like This Blog On Facebook

Present Bank Exams & Results List:

Bank Name No.of Posts Opening Date Last Date
Vijaya Bank Clerk's 800 Clerk's 16.08.2012 05.09.2012
Allahabad Bank 1100 Clerk's ......... 23.08.2012
SBI 9500 Clerk's Result Out .. .. ..

Sunday, 9 September 2012

Books & Authors

"White Tiger" was the first book written by Aravind Adiga, this book has won the 2008 Man Booker Prize.
"Between The Assasinations" was written by Aravind Adiga, this is his second book.
"Sea of Poppies" was written by Amitav Ghosh, this book was nominated for the 2008 Booker Prize.

"Mid Night Children" was written by Salman Rushdie, this book has been adjudged as the Best Of Booker Prize.

"Enchantress Of florence" was written by Salman Rushdie, which is the latest book written by him.
"God Of Small things" was the first book written by Arundhati Roy which won the man Booker Prize in 1997.
"Imagining India" was written by Nandan Nilenkhani.

"The 3 mistakes of my life" was written by Chetan Bhagat.

"Animal's People" was written by Indra Sinha.
"Behanji" was written by Ajoy Bose, this is a politial biography of Mayawathi, present chief minister of uttar Pradesh.
"Travelling Through The Conflict : Essays on politics of west Asia" was written by Hamid Ansari, he is the present Vice President of India.
"The Post -American World" was written by Fareed Zakaria.
"Superstar India: From Incredible to unstoppable" was written by Shoba de.

"Good Bye Shehzadi: A Political Biography of Benazir Bhutto" was written by Shyam Bhatia.

"Gandhis Emissary" was written by Sudhir Ghosh.

"A golden Age" was written by Tahmima.

"A good Woman" was written by Daniel Steel.

"Lajja" was a contoversial book written by Taslima Nasreen. She is a Bangaldeshi national.
"Are we deceiving ourselves again" was written by Arun Shourie.
"Leftism in India, 1917-1947" was written by Satyabrata Rai Chaudary.
"Prachanda the unknown revolutionary", was written by Anirban Roy, this book is the biography of Prachanda the present Prime minister of Nepal.
"Clearing A Space : Reflection on Indian Literature and Culture" was written by Amit chaudhary.

"Indignation" was written by Philip Roth.

"The exile " was written by Navtej Sarna.
"The Darker Nations " was written by Vijay Prashad.
"Descent into Chaos" was written by Ahmed Rashid.
"Between Democracy & Nation- Gender and Militarisation in Kashmir" was written by Seema Kazai.
"The Essential Chomsky" was written by Anthony Arnove.
"Mohammed Iqbal- Islam Aesthetics and post coloniasm" was written by Javed Majeed.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...